PRESIDENT – GLENN CAMPBELL

CompanyCampbell Composites
Phone  022 692 0054
Emailglenn.campbell@campbellcomposites.com

VICE PRESIDENT – VINEETH BABU

Company Individual member
Email

Phone

vineeth@consultant.com

021 0273 8213

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY – CAROLINE GIBSON

Company  Composites Association of NZ
Phone       09-376 7732
Email        caroline@composites.org.nz

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT – SUSAN LAKE

Company
Email
Individual member
susan@thalasso.co.nz

COMMITTEE – DR MARK BATTLEY

CompanyUniversity of Auckland – CACM
Mobile021 202 6901
Emailmark.battley@xtra.co.nz

COMMITTEE – JAMES BILYARD

CompanyMaskell Productions Ltd, Auckland
Phone09-573 0548
Emailjames@maskell.co.nz

COMMITTEE – STEVE BOND

CompanyFibreglass Developments Ltd, Feilding
Phone06-323 0960
Emailsteve@composites.co.nz

COMMITTEE – ROSS GEORGE

CompanyNZ Fibreglass Supplies, Auckland
Phone09-570 8999
Emailinfo@nzfibreglass.co.nz

COMMITTEE – CATHERINE TAIAPA

CompanyArmatec Environmental, New Plymouth
Phone06-755 0410
EmailCatherine.Taiapa@armatec.co.nz

COMMITTEE – BRENDON TROWER

CompanyTru-Tech Fibreglass Industries, Napier
Phone06-843 5137
Emailbrendon@tru-tech.co.nz

COMMITTEE – GREG SIMONS

CompanyHS Composites Ltd, South Island rep
Phone
Emailgregs@hscomposites.co.nz

COMMITTEE – SIMON ROBB

CompanyIndustrial Fibreglass Solutions, Timaru
Phone03 684 8470
Emailsimon@ifsl.co.nz

COMMITTEE – KEVIN HUNTER

CompanyFibre Prospec-s, Hamilton
Phone07-846 0943
Emailkevin@fibrepro.co.nz