EXECUTIVE SECRETARY – CAROLINE GIBSON

CompanyComposites Association of NZ
PO Box 90448, Victoria St West, Auckland
Phone  09-376 7732
Emailcaroline@composites.org.nz

PRESIDENT – GLENN CAMPBELL

CompanyCampbell Composites
Phone  022 692 0054
Emailglenn.campbell@campbellcomposites.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT – SUSAN LAKE

CompanyCore Builders Composites Ltd
Phone  09-425 7733 ext 117
Emailslake@corebuilderscomposites.com

COMMITTEE – DR MARK BATTLEY

CompanyUniversity of Auckland – CACM
Mobile021 202 6901
Emailmark.battley@xtra.co.nz

COMMITTEE – JAMES BILYARD

CompanyMaskell Productions Ltd, Auckland
Phone09-573 0548
Emailjames@maskell.co.nz
COMMITTEE – STEVE BOND
CompanyFibreglass Developments Ltd, Feilding
Phone06-323 0960
Emailsteve@composites.co.nz

COMMITTEE MEMBER – ROSS GEORGE

CompanyNZ Fibreglass Supplies, Auckland
Phone09-570 8999
Emailinfo@nzfibreglass.co.nz

COMMITTEE MEMBER – PHIL HARPER

CompanyRichmond Fibreglass, Nelson
Phone03-544 4434
Emailphil@richmondfibreglass.com

COMMITTEE MEMBER – BRENDON TROWER
CompanyTru-Tech Fibreglass Industries, Napier
Phone06-843 5137
Emailbrendon@tru-tech.co.nz

COMMITTEE MEMBER – SIMON ROBB

CompanyIndustrial Fibreglass Solutions, Timaru
Phone 03 684 8470
Emailsimon@ifsl.co.nz

COMMITTEE MEMBER – KEVIN HUNTER

CompanyFibre Prospec-s, Hamilton
Phone07-846 0943
Emailkevin@fibrepro.co.nz